End of Term Jury

The End of the Term Jury will be on Monday 5th of December from 10 to 6pm in  32 FFB. Our guest critics will be Soomeen Hahm (AA Inter 13), Pol Esteve (AA First Year), Alexandra Voughia (AA First Year), Jose Ramón Sierra y Gómez de León(Chiperfield Architects, Harvard GSD Alumnae), Marcela Aragüez (Bartlett) & Pier Andrea Angius (AA DRL, Zaha Hadid Architects). Please locate your models on central tables and pin-up your drawings on the walls. We will send presentation order by the end of Friday.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s